These Winter Joys: CD
  • These Winter Joys: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

A critically acclaimed CD of seasonal music on hammered dulcimer and bass.

  1. Ding Dong Merrily on High
  2. Leaping and Dancing
  3. Sleigh Ride
  4. January Waltz
  5. Goddesses/Andropov 6.Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella/I Saw Three Ships 7.Waltz of the Little Girls
  6. Ode to Joy/Simple Gifts
  7. Carol of the Bells
  8. In the Bleak Midwinter
  9. What Child is This
  10. Joy to the World
Read more… close